loops personal profile (๑˃ᴗ˂)ﻭ

blog entries

date: 09/14/2022

mood: broke (>﹏<)

entry no.3

Having such a pain in the ass time trying to find a new job, my last one was chill and I'd like something similar where I dont need to deal directly with customers and stuff....I'm trying to get some remote jobs right now but its sooooo annoying. No one replies and I wanna kms o(TヘTo)

I HAVE been more focused on getting my art out there, I really wish I could just make money from commissions and art but no one knows me! It's so frustrating but my own fault for not maintaining my social accounts like I should have lol.

But other then that I hope I can set up a new main page for my personal stuff soon, rather then this journal area being my main personal page...I wanna make a cute main menu for all my socials and have a page for my arrrttt and stuff heheh I love neocities so much I have so much freedom it makes me giddy ..・ヾ(。><)シ heres hoping I can get some money before my next journal entry!!!

date: 08/21/2023

mood: hungry (-ω-、)

entry no.2

Today was great! I made some plans for ideas for this personal stuff of mine, I plan to make some new pages just for all the stuff about myself...keep it organized and away from the LALL server stuffs and all that. It'll look alot cleaner when it's all done, probably gonna look into making a page to display some of my art work as well cause that would be fun to have it somewhere online! Like a portfolio Σ(°ロ°)

Besides news about the site I was able to listen to my records today with no one home, the turn table is loud enough to hear downstairs and shake the windows in my room! So neat....I can't wait to really listen to all the records I've been storing up...on that topic I should clean up my discogs and link that here as well cause whyyyy not

I got to make pizza today to with my best friend, was able to show him all the sites so far and how/what I set up. The pizzas were so much fun to make and came out amazing, I absolutely love mozzeralla ψ(・ω´・, We got to watch planet of the Apes, YOU MANIACS, and it was a wonderful time overall. Playing emulated games and eating homemade pizza, watching a nice old film with one of my best friends. Overall day? Amazing! o(>ω<)o

date: 08/20/2023

mood: excited (((o(*°▽°*)o)))

entry no.1

So this is where I'll start I guess. This is my first personal blog so I'm unsure how much I'll use it but I am excited to work on it and update it as well as with the other sites I'm working on! Super glad to be back doing this stuff again, it feels nice (⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

First off I wanted to say not only have I been getting back into all this coding stuff but I've also been getting into modding stuff (..;) its been super fun to work with some machines and get the games I wanted to play working. Soon I'll have my own mobile system with the games I haven't been able to play on it, it'll also be SUPER custom. I mean custom sounds and gifs and menus (⌒▽⌒)☆

I was also able to bring home a cool turntable for my vinyls ╰(*´︶`*)╯ FINALLY!!! been waiting on this one a lonnnng time so. Got to rewire the power cables and it works like a charm, plugged it into my room and its so loud I'm in love.

I'm super glad to be starting a blog/diary somewhere...I never upkeep things on paper so maybe this digital typing style will be fun ╮( ̄ω ̄;)╭ I might even post dnd rambles and stuff but who knows! for now if you're reading this the site is in good enough order for me to share it with someone else!

©repth